Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus Crisp Linen

Meet your new iron, in a new scent! Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus, in Crisp Linen scent, is an easy-to-use wrinkle spray that reduces wrinkles and helps keep your clothes looking neat without the hassle of ironing. In addition, it can be used as an odor eliminator, fabric refresher, static remover, ironing aid, and is great for travel! Crisp Linen scent is available exclusively at Target and Publix.


Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus - Crisp Linen Scent is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downey Wrinkle Releaser is great! This is a must have if you are a camper! My clothes always get wrinkled in the RV.All I do is spray this on and bam! Wrinkle Free! I also bring this on our cruises. They do not allow irons, so how can anyone live without Downey Wrinkle Release!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product we tried this product for the first time and it does a good job.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Releaser plus saved the day!!! I am a teacher and had parent teacher interviews. My husband had thrown my shirt in the basket and it became wrinkled. Thanks to Downy wrinkle Realeaser I was able to get through my interviews wrinkle free!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy's Wrinkle Releaser, lso a Confidence Booster Ironing is just a BIG HASSLE! I thought I would give this a try. Now I keep a bottle in the car. It not only smoothes that embarrassing wrinkle, but it gives my garment a fresh linen scent. Now when I go on that big job interview or on that hot date, I feel so much more confident and can focus on what I need to, instead of that ugly wrinkle.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing is not an option One of my biggest burdens is ironing!! Well now thanks to Downey wrinkle releaser...I have no more worries!! My iron has been officially fired!!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Releaser is the best because I usually have to iron my clothes not anymore Downy Wrinkle Releaser takes care of all the wrinkles!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! Great smell! I absolutely LOVE THIS product!! I have a small portable washing machine and no dryer so when I hang dry clothes they get very wrinkled and sometimes not so soft. So after I ring everything out I spray it with Downy Wrinkle Releaser. It makes a huge difference! I don't have to iron anything! The clothes smell great and no wrinkles when it dries! The first time I tried it I didn't honestly think it would work but it really works great! And the clothes are nice and soft! Just spray and rub your hands on the clothes to smooth them out and hang! I absolutely recommend this product to everyone!! Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very happy ! It smells great and is very inexpensive ! I'm
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Releaser is the best for saving time I couldn't do without this spray bottle. My husband wears white shirts to work every day and sometimes two. When my daughter saw me ironing them she said, "MOM" we don't do that anymore. And I have hardly ironed anything since.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it does what is say it will do. Easy to use. Great for travel especially. I see here that it comes as a crisp linen scent. Where do I find that? My only reason for not giving 5 stars to this product is the overwhelming "light fresh" scent.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy has always been in my life. As far back as I can remember, and I'm 53 years old, Downy has been always been sitting on our washer. And that's a lot of washing machines. In grade school, middle school High School, I was asked how come my clothes smelled so good. I asked my mom and she always answered Downy. When I got married as a "gag" gift my BFF gave me 2 bottles of Downy. I loved it. When I had kids, I had no problems using it on their clothes. Again, family and strangers asked how the clothes smelled so good. Same answer, Downy. Even my ex-husband'so wife asked for my secret. I was more then happy to share. Now I also use winkle free Downy. And now my kids friends ask me how "I" do it. Thank you Downy for all the great smelling clothes. And to top it off they're all our clothes winkle free as well. Thanks from the bottom of my heart.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great sent This is same quality as the original, but now it has a great sent
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly how I'd want the smell of clothes to be! I'm a big fan of this product, for someone who doesn't find ironing fun or easy (living in a small apartment, storing an iron board can be difficult), so having a product such as this available makes my life easier! Specifically speaking of the scent, this is exactly the kind of smell I'd want lingered on my clothing - fresh, crisp and as if you just let your clothes be air dryed by nature!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use!! Great product. Works fast and is super easy to use.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Scent Wows Downy has long been my go-to product for wrinkle free clothes as a busy teacher/mother/wife, but this new scent is very appealing to me. I predict this one will be a big hit.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dopwny wrinkle release is an awesome product!! I have been using the downy wrinkle release and I love the smell and the fact that I don't have to iron now!! Especially hard to iron linen and some cotton items. Thank you for this wonderful product.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Relese is Truth in Advertising I am so pleased with this product because it has cut my ironing to zip! There were only a few blouses or shirts that still needed touchup and now with Downy wrinkle releaser I don't even need to bring out the iron. Happy Day!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness When you do a lot of traveling for your job, who wants to worry about your clothes looking great, And having to iron all of it, Well downy wrinkle releaser is the answer to it all. And the best part is they have a awesome new scent., Crisp Linen and it smells so great, now all I have to do is spray and go,You can get yours at target.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and my clothes are neat! Great new product to save me time with my ironing. I spray this amazingly fresh scent and straighten out my clothes and i'm ready to go. Will be handy for my daughter in college too. My husband loves it, I just have to make sure he's not using it as an air freshener!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets rid of wrinkles The works on some things. Its not a replacement for the crisp just ironed feel, but it does help get rid of those stubborn wrinkles.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from downy wrinkle is great becasue it works! I am glad I purchased this product and it does wonders for my clothes.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wrinkle Remover Product! I saw this product at Target recently and decided to purchase it and give it a try. I'm so glad I did! It had a fantastic scent and removed all the wrinkles from my clothing! I am adding this product as a product I will definitely purchase in the future!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshly scented and no wrinkles! The Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus is amazing! I can't believe how it works! Hang your clothing, spray it with Downy and in a matter of minutes your wrinkles are gone. It so easy to have freshly "ironed" clothes and the Downy Scent even freshens them! My daughter recently purchased a dress on-line, it came all wrinkled and crushed in a plastic bag! We hung it up - sprayed it down and it looked freshly pressed - not kidding! She wore the dress the next day! Great job Downy - don't know how it works, but it does! No more ironing for me!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells just like clean laundry should smell! So I am a mom of 2 active boys and a mail carrier husband. We are constantly using Downy Wrinkle Releaser to make our life a little less wrinkled! My sons both participate in sports, community, and church activities. Recently, my older son had a meeting after school, followed by a baseball game, and then a Boy Scout meeting. This involved 2 changes of uniforms! The baseball uniform had been in his bag all day, so I brought a hanger in the car with me. We sprayed the jersey with Downy Wrinkle Releaser and let it air dry on the way to the baseball game. Smelled great and looked sharp! Once the baseball game was done, we did the same thing to the Boy Scout uniform shirt on the way to Scouts. He was able to wear a crisp, fresh uniform, even though it had been folded up in a bag all day. Thanks, Downy!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE YOU DOWNY!! Downy Wrinkle Releaser is Amazing!! No More Iron!! Serious! I Literally threw my Iron Away! And that Crisp Linen Scent.....I love smelling my clothes! I walk around work like SMELL ME! SMELL ME!!!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent and the quick way to refresh! This product is great for me as a working mom. Not everything makes it right out of the dryer and sometimes the load sits there and gets wrinkled. The Downy wrinkle release gets out wrinkles and freshens it up with a great scent.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more wrinkles I just love this product. I simply spray my clothes, pull on them a bit and after 15 minutes all of the wrinkles are gone.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus- Crisp Linen Scent Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus- Crisp Linen Scent smells like laundry hung out on the clothesline to dry. It is a very fresh scent that lasts a long time. Good value for your money.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its soo gooood i loved this product, it feels greaton my skin, and smells beautifully
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hurray no more Wrinkles! Oh! Yes, yes, yes, what joy no iron! No more wasting my time at a hot iron! My clothes look like I spent days slaving to get them pressed and I only spent a few seconds with Downy Wrinkle. And oh boy they smell so good too! Just pure joy!
Date published: 2015-07-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_DWRP-crisp-linen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_downywrinklereleaserplus
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 74.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trust is a cornerstone of our corporate mission, and the success of our business depends on it.
P&G is committed to maintaining your trust by protecting personal information we collect about you, our consumers.
Click here for the full details of our Privacy Statement.