Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus Fresh Scent

Meet your new iron. Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus, in original Light Fresh scent, is an easy-to-use wrinkle spray that reduces wrinkles and helps keep your clothes looking neat without the hassle of ironing. In addition, it can be used as an odor eliminator, fabric refresher, static remover, ironing aid, and is great for travel!


Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus - Light Fresh Scent is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1020.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works I am very pleased with downy , it actually works and smells excellent .
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkle free clothes I love this product. I have a small bottle I keep in my travel bag so I can like presentable even when I'm away from home.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Downy wrinkle is awesome...it smells so fresh Very pleased...spray , hang. And magic ...wrinkle ftre
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy! This works easily to get the wrinkles out of clothing —perfect if you hate ironing, like me! You just spray, pull gently on your clothing and boom! Your wrinkles are gone :) It also works great to refresh your clothes too.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fix on the go It's great with so many kids never fails in a pinch
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the job. I love this product and it cuts time when ur running late. A friends daughter once asked me for the magic spray, she knows what she talking about.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Releaser changed my life! Many years ago a co-worker introduced me to Downy Wrinkle Releaser. Wow. I was amazed at how well it worked. I tell everyone. And now Plus is even better no wrinkles and fresh smell. Love it
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent & it really works! Very happy with this product. It does exactly what it promises to do & really delivers results! Fantastic for getting those pesky wrinkles out, & leaving a nice, light scent.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Fabrics Best Friend I have used this outstanding product since it first came out years ago, before Plus. I raised my sons using this to keep their uniform shirts & pants wrinkle free. I always keep multiple bottles around. I tell everyone about how well Wrinkle Releaser Plus works. I was excited when Plus came on the market, as it just made this better.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hero Makes me feel secure of looking and smelling great.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Wrinkles Float Away. I like that the light scent, it isn't over powering.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! I was always pulling clothes out of the dryer at the last minute because they would be wrinkled in the drawer and I would need to toss them in for a few seconds. Downy Wrinkle releaser has changed that and I have a little more time in the morning for me
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review I’m very pleased with the smell and results that I got from this product would recommend it to my friends
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best purchase that I have ever made. Downy wrinkle releaser plus has become a staple that my entire family of 5 can not live without. We depend on Downy and it comes through each and every time for every kind of wrinkle even on dress shirts before that important meeting. I buy two bottles at a time because we are heavy handed fans. Thank you for a time saving product and making us look good.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how quickly it works and dries! I’ve been loving Downy Wrinkle Releaser for YEARS! It takes wrinkles out, dries quickly and smells better than some of the other ‘competition’ out there!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on the market I hate wrinkled clothes. This product takes care of this for me it is the best product ever. Mo longer need to iron. Great size now available for traveling. Thank you!!!m
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Release put my iron on the shelf I love this it! It is a time and labor saving product with a great scent. If you are like me and don't like to spend time ironing, then you need to buy Downy Wrinkle Release Plus. Release yourself!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hate ironing You can put up the ironing board !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Who has time to iron?! Downy always smells so good, too!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells good When we travel we always carry Downy Wrinkle Releaser PLUS with us When we get to our hotel or motel we hang our clothes up spray and are good to go.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get mad when it's not on the store shelves My whole family has to have their own bottle plus a travel size too. It's so easy to unwrinkle the clothes this way. I never use the iron anymore. We love this product and use it everyday.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Release is amazing My niece is the person that told me about Downy Wrinkle Release. I got it as soon as I could and love it. It works so well. I won't be without it. I highly recommend it. Buy it!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product works like magic. This spray is fast and easy to use. Its fresh and clean. As soon as you use this spray the wrinkles come right out. No need to use an iron. I love this product!!!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy wrinkle releaser plus gets the wrinkles out I am very pleased with my purchase of downy wrinkle releaser plus because it really does the job and gets the wrinkles out. I'm so pleased with it, I went and purchased 8 more bottles of it. The best product to get wrinkles out. I just spray it on my shirt or jeans and put it on. Don't throw in dryer or anything. I just spray and go. Even got my friends hooked on it and my sister-in-laws. She was very skeptical about me using it on a dress shirt that was going to be worn to wedding by my brother. It was wrinkled from being in the suit case as they just got in from Georgia. I told her here use this. She looked at me and said what is that? What is that going to do? I said here watch, just spray it on. She was afraid to spray it so I took the shirt and showed her how I do it and told her to watch the magic happen. She was so amazed on how the wrinkles were coming out. She asked where to get Downy? I told here Target, Wal-Mart, Publix. I love this product. I currently have 10 bottles of it.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how they keep improving on perfection Let's start with saying how much I hate to iron. Loathe, detest....you get the picture. This product saves my sanity. It is perfect to have at home and for travel. I have a bottle in my closet, a bottle in the bathroom, and a bottle in the laundry room.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Works Awesome! I used to have to throw my clothes in the dryer with a wet cloth to get the wrinkles out, and spray some smell good to hide the cigarettes. Now, since Downy Wrinkle Releaser, its quick and simple. Basically 1 step. Spray it down and toss it on. I look great and smell fresh and clean too
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No cat smell in house I ABOSULETLEY love this product it keeps everything smell so good
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever I love it! I never use my iron anymore just spray and go no more wrinkles
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Release Plus Rocks! I have used Downy Wrinkle Release for many years. It smells wonderful and always makes my clothes look sharp and wrinkle-free. I tell all of my family and friends about it!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downey Wrinkle Release is my go to for no wrinkles I have used this produce for years. I host a Christmas white elephant party where everyone brings their favorite household product and we exchange them. I always bring Downy. Just this week I hung up a big tablecloth that had “folded” lines and sprayed away. It made the cloth wrinkle free and it smelled so good. I spray my shower curtains and my dust ruffles- Obviously I spray my family’s clothing, I have been know to spray a shirt or skirt that I already have on if short on time.
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1019
  • loc_en_US, sid_dwrp-prod1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_downywrinklereleaserplus
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 26.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trust is a cornerstone of our corporate mission, and the success of our business depends on it.
P&G is committed to maintaining your trust by protecting personal information we collect about you, our consumers.
Click here for the full details of our Privacy Statement.