Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus Fresh Scent

Meet your new iron. Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus, in original Light Fresh scent, is an easy-to-use wrinkle spray that reduces wrinkles and helps keep your clothes looking neat without the hassle of ironing. In addition, it can be used as an odor eliminator, fabric refresher, static remover, ironing aid, and is great for travel!


Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus - Light Fresh Scent is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 896.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Wrinkly This is the best thing since sliced bread. I really did not believe this Downey Wrinkle Releaser would take wrinkles out of my family's clothing but it worked And looked like I just ironed them. This is really a blessing and time saver I'll be bringing this along on our next long drives and meet our new traveling companion. Thanks Downey.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy wrinkle Releaser Plus This is the best product since "carter made liver pills"... We travel in an RV fulltime; so my blouses hang cramped in the closet and our t-shirts and shorts are folded and put away in crowded closets. I use your product on all our clothes. I have not used an iron in almost 6 years of Rving....
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "IRON" WHAT WAS THAT!! SINCE I GOT MY SAMPLE I NO LONGER EVEN REMEMBER THE WORD "IRON" IT'S A WORD OF THE PAST!!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find this product anymore I'm having a problem finding it in my area and when I do find it they're asking a lot for it.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus I love this spray!!!!! Best way to describe how well it works. I have used Downy wrinkle releaser for years. The only thing I wish is if we could buy it in a refill Gallon size because my whole family use it on a regular bases.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great - Scent Overpowering & Long-Lasting Works well, but, I'm turned off by the heavy scent which lingers when wearing the next day and until the next wash. Please offer an un scented or a product with minimal scent that doesn't linger.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hate ironing! I love this product so much. I've been using it from the time it was introduced. However, I've been having a hard time finding it or its way more expensive than it used to be.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makes my life easier I have been very pleased with the Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus. You basically spray it on your clothes where there are wrinkles and tug at the fabric, hang it, etc and your wrinkles will be gone. Its like an iron, but its a spray. So simple to use. It smells great, too, like a laundry scent. I have found it freshens up clothes that are slightly wrinkled, but may not work on really wrinkled clothes. I could see this would be great for traveling--when clothes get wrinkled in suitcases. I recommend spraying sometime before planning to wear the clothes as they do get rather wet. I received a free sample of this product but all opinions remain my own.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New scent I used to be very in love with this product. Unfortunately the new Plus formula now is heavily scented and I am allergic to it. Will Downy ever come out with an unscented formula? I just love the unscented fabric softener.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it gets wrinkles out without the work I was quite surprised at how well this product works. I bought it to try and I will definitely be buying it from now on. Its a great hassle-free, time-saving product.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wrinkle releaser I am very pleased with this product. I use it quit often. (I don't like to iron) I also take it with me when I travel. Makes the suitcase clothing look fresher...
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Downy wrinkle releaser Great product - just needed to use the hair dryer to dry before putting on
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Great product. Pleased with the results of eliminating my sometime wrinkled clothes
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Releaser Downy Wrinkle Releaser is simply awesome. No ironing required. Love it!!!
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RETIRE YOUR IRON!!! This is the best product ever - I no longer own an iron after finding this wonderful product. The wrinkle releaser product is a lifesaver. All I do now is take my clothes out of the dryer while they are damp, spray them with the wrinkle releaser, pull them taunt and let them dry. Looks just like I freshly ironed them.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy wrinkle release is awesome ! I have fallen in love with this product due to its amazingly fast wrinkle remover. I am disabled and this product makes looking my best possible without standing for hours ironing my clothes. Thanks Downy for making my life easier.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful I like this product because sometimes I don't really need to iron work clothes, just need a few wrinkles removed. This helps when I want to wear something, but do really want to iron it.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wrinkle Releaser I recently started using Downy Wrinkle Releaser products & I must say I'm very impressed. I started using it on my kid's school uniforms & after that, I don't have to iron anymore. This saves me a lot of time so I can focus on the things in life that really matter. Downy, thank you for coming out with such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My iron replacement I love that it's easy to use and I love it even more when I don't feel like plugging up an iron
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkles are Gone I love this product. my clothes get wrinkled coming out of dryer when they are dried I spray some of this on my shirts and they are wrinkle free. Love the way they look
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic goodbye old iron! I am so pleased with this new Downey product, i usually do my product reviews with a pro/com list, however there are no cons. Well priced, lightly scented as indicates, works perfectly instead I having to drag an iron and board around. I went back and bought the other scent. I am sure of this product enough that I will tell anyone who could possibly need or want to use it, go ahead buy it, you will never find a better product and you never need to iron again! #downey #mynewiron
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more ironing for me I don't like to iron and never have. With Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus I can trow away my iron for good. I am so glad I have been introduced to it. Has a very good smell and works great.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great I was so surprised on how great this product works.who likes to iron.not me and the smell is fantastic.leaving my clothes fresh and clean.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus is amazing for travel I recently packed for a trip and took a bottle of Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus with me. I didn't know if the rental house was going to have an iron and I really didn't want to deal with ironing on my vacation anyway! The clothes looked pretty bad once I removed them from my luggage. I sprayed a light spray of Downy on them and I would have to say that it lessened the wrinkles dramatically. Of course, it did not remove them in the same way that ironing would but it was so much quicker and easier. I would hang them up, spray them, give them a few minutes to dry and then be ready for the day!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Product ever I suffer from OCD & I can NOT handle wrinkles. This wasn't an issue until I moved into an apartment without a personal dryer. I resigned myself to ironing every day until I discovered the Wrinkle Releaser! It works and smells awesome! Not only does it save me so much time since I don't have to iron, it eased my stress level!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It knocks down my wrinkles. Love It. I really like your product. I has helped TREMENDOUSLY with cutting down the wrinkles. Thank you
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wrinkle Remover Keeps clothes wrinkle free when your on the go & I love the scent!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for on-the-go or travel Typically traveling a lot for work, I have come to really appreciate the Downy wrinkle releaser product line. No matter how carefully you pack you inevitably end up with a small wrinkle or a crease in your clothes.. this product truly helps get those small wrinkles and freshens up your clothes so they look nice and pressed
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells good I would recommend this product it really is good the price is good
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has so many uses This Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus is amazing at not only eliminating wrinkles but also odors. I really like that it refreshes all fabrics to keep my family smelling and looking great all the time.
Date published: 2016-06-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_895
  • loc_en_US, sid_dwrp-prod1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_downywrinklereleaserplus
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 22.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trust is a cornerstone of our corporate mission, and the success of our business depends on it.
P&G is committed to maintaining your trust by protecting personal information we collect about you, our consumers.
Click here for the full details of our Privacy Statement.