Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus Fresh Scent

Meet your new iron. Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus, in original Light Fresh scent, is an easy-to-use wrinkle spray that reduces wrinkles and helps keep your clothes looking neat without the hassle of ironing. In addition, it can be used as an odor eliminator, fabric refresher, static remover, ironing aid, and is great for travel!


Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus - Light Fresh Scent is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1030.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t go without my Downy Wrinkle Release Absolutely love this product! I haven’t used an iron since I started using Downy Wrinke Release! Can’t be without it!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I brought this with when I went on vacation it work the best - quick and easy !
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star rating! Love Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus Love this product! Use it all the time when I travel and when doing laundry. It smells good and I rarely need to iron any thing. Give your dress shirts a quick spray and the collar relaxes and the front placket smooths right out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm truly in love with all things downy! The scent of it just wakes my senses. Did I mention that Downy really does a good job on my clothing?! Pleased with the downy wrinkle reducer, it makes my mornings go so smooth when I hear about the wrinkles in the clothes. I highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a quick easy fix to stubborn clothes and kids!!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School Days Got Easier When my children's school went dress code with polos and khakis, Downy Wrinkle Releaser saved our year!! My son, who played tennis, started putting a tennis ball or two into the dryer after he sprayed his clothes-- and it was like a morning miracle happened for the rest of the school year! No more Sunday night ironing no more daily screams of wrinkled clothes!! This stuff made the other morning drama pain-free!!!! Thank you for a high-school, life-saving, momma-sane product!!!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from #mynewiron It's a great product for anyone wrinkle free clothes without dragging an iron & iron board out of the closet.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It works well on most fabrics, like my new tablecloth.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gives me more time for my day on other things It works miracles!!! I know I can be running late & not have to wotry because I have my Downy wrinkle release. Just spray, smooth & go. Huge lifesaver!!!! Thank you! !
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy Dreams As a smoker, I started buying Downy, not only to ensure my clothes remain wrinkle free but also to make sure I no longer smell like an ashtray! A wrinkly ashtray is not pretty, haha! It has worked wonders for me! No longer am I walking into a room and hearing mumbled comments about my smelling of smoke! I already used Downy to keep my clothes wrinkle free, wrinkles have always been a huge pet peeve of mine. And now I am walking around even more confident knowing my clothes are, not only making me look amazing but keep me smelling fresh as a summer breeze, thank you!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t survive without Downy Wrinkle Releaser My iron has rarely been used since I’ve discovered it. I never travel without it and find it very helpful if I have an article of clothing that’s a bit snug. Just give it a spray and a gentle tub.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works I am very pleased with downy , it actually works and smells excellent .
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkle free clothes I love this product. I have a small bottle I keep in my travel bag so I can like presentable even when I'm away from home.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Downy wrinkle is awesome...it smells so fresh Very pleased...spray , hang. And magic ...wrinkle ftre
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy! This works easily to get the wrinkles out of clothing —perfect if you hate ironing, like me! You just spray, pull gently on your clothing and boom! Your wrinkles are gone :) It also works great to refresh your clothes too.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fix on the go It's great with so many kids never fails in a pinch
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the job. I love this product and it cuts time when ur running late. A friends daughter once asked me for the magic spray, she knows what she talking about.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Releaser changed my life! Many years ago a co-worker introduced me to Downy Wrinkle Releaser. Wow. I was amazed at how well it worked. I tell everyone. And now Plus is even better no wrinkles and fresh smell. Love it
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent & it really works! Very happy with this product. It does exactly what it promises to do & really delivers results! Fantastic for getting those pesky wrinkles out, & leaving a nice, light scent.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Fabrics Best Friend I have used this outstanding product since it first came out years ago, before Plus. I raised my sons using this to keep their uniform shirts & pants wrinkle free. I always keep multiple bottles around. I tell everyone about how well Wrinkle Releaser Plus works. I was excited when Plus came on the market, as it just made this better.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hero Makes me feel secure of looking and smelling great.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Wrinkles Float Away. I like that the light scent, it isn't over powering.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! I was always pulling clothes out of the dryer at the last minute because they would be wrinkled in the drawer and I would need to toss them in for a few seconds. Downy Wrinkle releaser has changed that and I have a little more time in the morning for me
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review I’m very pleased with the smell and results that I got from this product would recommend it to my friends
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best purchase that I have ever made. Downy wrinkle releaser plus has become a staple that my entire family of 5 can not live without. We depend on Downy and it comes through each and every time for every kind of wrinkle even on dress shirts before that important meeting. I buy two bottles at a time because we are heavy handed fans. Thank you for a time saving product and making us look good.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how quickly it works and dries! I’ve been loving Downy Wrinkle Releaser for YEARS! It takes wrinkles out, dries quickly and smells better than some of the other ‘competition’ out there!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on the market I hate wrinkled clothes. This product takes care of this for me it is the best product ever. Mo longer need to iron. Great size now available for traveling. Thank you!!!m
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy Wrinkle Release put my iron on the shelf I love this it! It is a time and labor saving product with a great scent. If you are like me and don't like to spend time ironing, then you need to buy Downy Wrinkle Release Plus. Release yourself!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hate ironing You can put up the ironing board !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Who has time to iron?! Downy always smells so good, too!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells good When we travel we always carry Downy Wrinkle Releaser PLUS with us When we get to our hotel or motel we hang our clothes up spray and are good to go.
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1029
  • loc_en_US, sid_dwrp-prod1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_downywrinklereleaserplus
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 11.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trust is a cornerstone of our corporate mission, and the success of our business depends on it.
P&G is committed to maintaining your trust by protecting personal information we collect about you, our consumers.
Click here for the full details of our Privacy Statement.